Exciting times, I made a pie chart on Illustrator!

Thanks Coursera for another great course:  https://www.coursera.org/learn/infographic-design/home/welcome Design and Make Infographics.

Much harder than I thought.

It took me what felt like forever using Adobe Illustrator to make a  blinking pie chart. What’s probably more shocking is that I enjoyed figuring out my monthly income and what percent goes to what. 63% towards rent and council tax. Am I doomed? What would that American financial guru say?– what’s her name? Suzy Orman. Wouldn’t be good, but then again, I could never stand her advice.

I was proud of my GCSE maths skills as I was able to figure out the percentages.

Here it is, warts and all.

Thanks for reading.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

